PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PAHT - Williams Day Unit MacMillan Refurbishment Works

The Princess Alexandra Health Trust · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID34b45e74-9266-4c83-929b-5e49dccded87-828696
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a94a1c6e-8f36-4e7f-ab59-20e7bd3d2400
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-294512
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,000
award field
Tender value
£40,000
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
Not stated
CPV
45210000
Building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
CM20 1QX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Princess Alexandra NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier T & B Contractors LTD for the provision of Williams Day Unit MacMillan Refurbishment Works Additional information: This was awarded via below threshold waiver ref PAHT/20/02/685

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published4 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

T & B (Contractors) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗