PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Investment Management Consultancy Services

N I Local Government Officer Superannuation Committee · published 12 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID340db1cd-9671-473a-8057-807e905f6f0e-849016
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ad816f06-f061-42cb-9ebb-8d2ce57439a8
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/992V7dNA
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
66523000
Pension fund consultancy services
Delivery
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

NILGOSC wishes to appoint an Investment Advisor who will be the principal source of expert advice to the Officers and the Management Committee (the Committee). The Supplier must be authorised to provide investment advisory services within the United Kingdom and demonstrate that it provides such services in accordance with the relevant professional standards. The Supplier must be able to provide advice in respect of the following areas in line with NILGOSC's status as a public sector pension scheme and non-departmental public body: • Setting appropriate investment objectives and an investment strategy to deliver the objectives • Asset Allocation • Statement of Investment Principles • Investment Manager Research and Selection • Investment Manager Monitoring • Performance Measurement and Evaluation • Global Custody • Responsible Investment • Additional Voluntary Contribution Investments The Supplier will possess an up-to-date knowledge and understanding of all relevant government legislation, codes of practice, guidance issued by United Kingdom and Northern Ireland Government Departments and professional bodies and issues both nationally and locally. The Supplier will be expected to appoint a nominated Lead Investment Advisor (the Advisor) who will have lead responsibility for delivering the requirements of the investment advisory service. The Advisor will liaise with and provide advice and information to NILGOSC's executive Officers (the Officers) and will report at Management Committee meetings. The Advisor, supported by an experienced team with investment advisory expertise, will be required to provide information and guidance on issues that impact on the Fund. The Advisor will also be required to draw to NILGOSC's attention any relevant issues, and to identify developments and changes required, to ensure that NILGOSC is kept informed of, and is compliant with best practice. The Advisor will also be required to advise on NILGOSC's Statement of Investment Principles (SIP) and to assist with implementation of changes to the asset allocation, if required. The Advisor will be required to prepare for and attend quarterly Committee meetings or more often as required. The Advisor will also be required to prepare for and attend a triennial strategic review with the Committee and Officers to review the investment strategy and asset allocation for the Fund, or other relevant issues as required. Proposals are invited for the supply of Investment Consultancy Services (Lot 1); Manager/Fund Search, Selection, Monitoring and Review Services (Lot 2); and Investment Management Consultancy Related Specialist Services (Lot3) under the National LGPS Framework reference NCCT42289. This contract will be awarded under the terms and conditions of the Framework and variations to the Call-Off Terms and Conditions attached will be considered and accepted or rejected, at the discretion of NILGOSC. NILGOSC wishes to appoint a single provider.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2032
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Isio Group Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗