PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 11 External Mechanical Access Lifts (e.g. step lifts)

Independence C I C · published 8 Oct 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID33814e7c-9f8f-4fa4-8632-f53e7ac9be17-917124
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0eba4974-4ac8-431d-b80a-3dd7603773bb
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/FJZT2hBA
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£30,600
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
42416100
Lifts
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To Install step lift to front of property to enable the disabled person to access property facilities with carer assistance. Also, alternate stepped access for ambulant users (Concrete path will be needed from the step lift to the public pavement) Planning application will be required for this work.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Oct 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published25 Apr 2024
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Aug 2023End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published25 Apr 2024
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Apr 2024
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Supplier not stated

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Oct 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗