PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17859 - Tender 14/2026 - Online Services for Tourism, Culture and Events, 2026 to 2029

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 20 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID32411e38-8d45-4e3f-848b-a3365a5f040c-898288
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e4a1bd32-95ae-413c-a1fb-d997b2421ede
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-333373
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
Not stated
BT34 2QU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council's (NMD's) service delivery across Tourism, Culture and Events (TCE) is increasingly delivered online. NMD wishes to appoint an experienced company to assist Council with Development and implementation of a range of website and online services. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17859. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17859 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗