PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BTHE2401 - Maintenance Contract - Nurse Call Systems (Sta

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · published 21 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID31ad3078-5e03-4883-957a-cefb42dee8e7-818954
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e63b7df8-0990-49dd-a8a8-c578956a86a2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-307171
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£84,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50700000
Repair and maintenance services of building installations
Delivery
Not stated
BD9 6RJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Maintenance Contract for Nurse Call Systems (Static and wireless) for Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Please find this opportunity on the Atamis e-portal (Health Family eCommercial System - https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome). Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact the Helpdesk on: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗