PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Norwich Millennium Library Refurbishment - AWARD

Norfolk County Council · published 22 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID31721efa-9650-4b41-847d-0bf8fef39f17-894064
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b8210090-a00c-4de3-be1c-29019837f58e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-40984
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45212330
Library construction work
Delivery
Not stated
NR1 2DH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Norfolk County Council is seeking to buy the refurbishment and refresh of the Norfolk and Norwich Millennium Library. Refurbishment of internal library layout including installation of various MEP services to improve the building.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CBRE GWS UK

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗