PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17831 - Bellerive FCJ Catholic College Tender for Catering Services

Bellerive FCJ Catholic College · published 15 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID30f3b14a-1461-4f83-9fb0-ab31ae7d8b73-897434
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-dd447ecb-1f0d-4aa2-b5f2-63d3dac72cee
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-334685
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£649,500
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
55524000
School catering services
Delivery
Not stated
L8 3SB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To provide catering services at Bellerive FCJ Catholic College based in Liverpool. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17831. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17831 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗