PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WHPC00637 - CATERING PROVISION TO WALSALL PALLIATIVE CARE CENTRE

Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust · published 11 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID30c6f297-4af2-436e-9b14-397391b02143-832989
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f58cdc94-a695-404c-bd6c-718ff8c698e9
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-312138
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
55500000
Canteen and catering services
Delivery
Not stated
WS2 9PS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST ENQUIRY: WHPC00637 - CATERING PROVISION TO WALSALL PALLIATIVE CARE CENTRE Additional information: EXPRESSION OF INTEREST ENQUIRY: WHPC00637 - CATERING PROVISION TO WALSALL PALLIATIVE CARE CENTRE

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗