PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Redevelopment of Turnbridge Mill, Huddersfield - Enabling Works

COOPER & HALL LTD · published 16 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID304912ea-a351-4996-83fd-d68e939b44b7-854661
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6850520e-a5dc-431f-8279-e45fe68c276b
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/68W3tAgx
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£700,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45111000
Demolition, site preparation and clearance work
Delivery
Not stated
HD1 6QT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

John L Brierley Property Ltd require an experienced principal contractor to carry out the enabling works at Turnbridge Mills, Huddersfield. The enabling works include, but are not limited to: Demolition of several existing buildings. Re-routing of existing external services. A new substation. The Installation of a new goods lift Other sundry works Additional information: All interested parties should email info@cooperandhall.co.uk for a copy of the tender documents.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗