PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

UHB Water Hygiene Management and Monitoring Services

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID302aecab-35d5-44ff-9031-8ca6a86c9f16-829169
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-dbf619f1-ae8b-4d2b-9daa-a73a8ebb8a07
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-246763
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£225,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
45232430
Water-treatment work
Delivery
Not stated
B15 2GW
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Routine maintenance and monitoring of water systems and associated equipment. Working with the Trust and other contractors, work on the asset tagging of water systems as required. Asset identification shall apply to all aspects of the water installation including but not limited to, outlets, TMV/ TMT's, cold water storage tanks, calorifiers, AHU glass traps, showers etc. Setting up a monitoring and audit schedule with regular reports to ensure that items of non-compliance are communicated at the earliest opportunity enabling remedial actions to be quickly undertaken. Ensuring that all the requirements of all relevant legislation, Health & Safety documentation, Guidance Notes and Technical Advisory documents are complied with. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. C340922 UHB Water Hygiene Management and Monitoring Services Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗