PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Central Substation RIBA4 & Build

KBS Maritime Ltd · published 25 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID3001bab6-7d96-4385-bc96-45eda0d78114-885802
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6273252d-96a7-413c-ad97-3ea3cf17323b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-284339
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,300,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
PO1 3LS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The overarching requirement of the project is to develop the RIBA Stage 3 Design into a complete RIBA Stage 4 Technical Design and subsequently build and commission the new Central Substation building (through RIBA Stage 5 and 6). This project is split into two principal Phases as outlined below - a Design Phase (1) and a Build Phase (2), each with their own corresponding Work Packages. In summary, this Project includes the following work packages: Project Phase 1 (Design) includes the following work packages: • WP 1: Survey and assessment work to facilitate the RIBA 4 design. • WP 2: RIBA 4 Technical Design incl. all temporary works designs. • WP 3: Undertake earthing design for Central Substation. Project Phase 2 (Build) includes the following work package: • WP 4: RIBA 5 and 6: Construct, Commission and Handover the works as designed in Phase 1. Installation of HV/LV Electrical switch panels and associated cabling shall not form part of this work, and will follow as a separate project once WP 4 is complete.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗