PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HPFT - Broadlands Clinic Pathway Resurfacing

Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · published 14 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2fbfbb6b-cf17-4a03-b4bf-867f9a9218f7-892786
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-619d703a-9ac5-4f7c-a5ab-79ef0a5c2a67
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195967
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£25,000
award field
Tender value
£30,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45233251
Resurfacing works
Delivery
Not stated
AL3 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

HPFT - Broadlands Clinic Pathway Resurfacing Additional information: SBS/18/DT/PZC/9332

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published8 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

R.G. Carter Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗