PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

2026-03-30 09:00 - QTN053 Witnesham to Stanton Community Primary School, Stanton - AWARD

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport · published 20 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2e949f35-b6b7-4977-a9e2-7a2b445dd458-898263
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a19ba442-92e2-49c6-886e-3df096751c5e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154927
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£118,503
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. Witnesham to Stanton Community Primary School, Stanton. Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Monday 30th March 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Friday 27th March 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published13 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Royal Rides

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗