PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Access Equipment Hire

The ACC Liverpool Group Limited · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2deb99ba-8a9b-4543-88b9-a093eb962992-827773
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cfbd7c35-27bc-42c0-91c3-9d1e8dd72dc5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-270568
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£700,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
goods
CPV
34951000
Access platforms
Delivery
North West, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The ACC Liverpool Group ("ACCL") are seeking to hire various Access Equipment for across our site for a minimum duration of 3 years.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗