PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17338 - Yeovil College ITT for Grounds Maintenance Services

Yeovil College · published 3 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2d63cfc9-5a64-4e2f-8e00-4d353db91d6c-900450
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5ca58bd9-2495-4b8a-a594-cd328da54ef3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-69240
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£56,639
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
77314000
Grounds maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
BA21 4DR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Yeovil College Invitation to Tender for Grounds Maintenance Services To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17338. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17338 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Countrywide Grounds Maintenance Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗