PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

East of England Health & Justice neurodiversity HNA

NHS England · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2caf6900-557e-4a57-88ed-18964dd5f229-827865
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-82d72e44-5a67-45ff-bc9c-095bb7f75457
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-262777
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£80,000
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85100000
Health services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 4AP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We would like to commission a neurodiversity health needs assessment (HNA) to be undertaken across all East of England Health & Justice (H&J) services. The purpose of the HNA is to obtain a better understanding of the neurodiversity needs amongst the H&J population, current service provision for neurodivergent people, and identify gaps that exist. The outcomes of the HNA will inform future neurodiversity commissioning decisions Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗