PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Stalking devices - monitoring tags CPA/SPU/2855P - AWARD

Cheshire Constabulary · published 20 Aug 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2ca049f3-a526-4aa3-873a-0d011a348316-911453
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-846868fc-00bc-4409-a683-a7a5aa25d257
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292260
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£51,840
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
CW7 2UA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This project is to fulfil requirement from Protecting Vulnerable People team to seek suppliers for monitoring tags and victim clips. This procurement process is carried out through GCloud 14 framework

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Aug 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published1 Oct 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Aug 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Buddi Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Aug 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗