PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Enhanced Community Beds - SLaM

South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2c96b73b-cc8a-4678-b2f5-a27ef482b6da-827734
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-eb92683e-e672-456c-9f4c-d028bdf63fb5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-173032
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
85323000
Community health services
Delivery
Not stated
BR3 3BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Trust is seeking to partner with a third sector / VCSE organisation to provide an interface between the delivery of acute, complex care and forensic services within the South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust and independent living. The Trust will be holding a Pre Market Engagement event on Friday 7 March at 12pm.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗