PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Huddle Official User Licences

Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · published 12 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2c3a0ce0-a7c2-4f59-b827-d82653ad7a08-878747
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f8248639-c124-46fe-9472-e18ca43346fc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279337
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£27,600
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
48311000
Document management software package
Delivery
Not stated
ST18 0YY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Huddle Official User Licences

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗