PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Cricket Training Nets

Lowestoft Town Council · published 8 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2b8c7ce9-7461-4201-8e0d-e4b14e46368e-815381
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6001490b-7354-4db3-a161-71cada82a53a
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/4DmJ8snJ
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£67,492
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
37410000
Outdoor sports equipment
Delivery
Not stated
NR32 1UY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Cricket Training Net facility. Specification design to be provided by contractor but to include 3 or 4 bays, full coverage surfacing, fully enclosed and/or open nets. Full details available in tender document as per contact details below.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Total-Play Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗