PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15529 - CPC/MK/02/2023: CPC/MK/02/2023: Provision of Building Cleaning Services Framework Agreement

Empower Learning Academy Trust · published 14 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID29768229-9223-47d1-805c-336571cf4e73-897117
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-24a04315-f1cd-4e14-a24f-069d10c5b079
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-205717
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
90911200
Building-cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
RM14 1SF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The aim of this tender exercise is to deliver a compliant framework to CPC members and the wider public sector. The resulting framework will provide users with regional competition and securing value for money. Any resulting framework from this exercise will be available to all further education institutions, universities, sixth forms, academies, schools, museums and other similar organisations who are CPC members https://www.thecpc.ac.uk/members/regions.php and all future members https://www.gov.uk/guidance/get-information-about-schools. Local Authorities may also wish to use the resulting framework when procuring on behalf of Educational Establishments. The tender is also available to the wider public sector https://www.thecpc.ac.uk/suppliers/eligible-public-sector-bodies.php To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15529. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15529 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Crystal Facilities Management Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗