PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HCC May 2024 - The Provision of Multi Supplier Framework for Property Works 2024 - 2028 - AWARD

Hertfordshire County Council - Resources · published 13 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID28a2d4a2-25bf-47d5-8eaa-b534c3bee3da-826204
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cb364b64-fb74-4d3b-a9f1-89df6aafa7df
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195283
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£121,200,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
SG13 8DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Hertfordshire County Council (hereinafter referred to as the Council) are out to tender for The Provision of Multi Supplier Framework for Property Works 2024 - 2028. The Council's Property Team delivers building and construction projects for the Council's portfolio which includes schools, libraries, fire service buildings, adult care service buildings, Rural Estate and the Council's offices. In addition, the Framework is open to use by all District and Borough Councils within Hertfordshire, namely: Stevenage Borough Council, Three Rivers District Council, Dacorum Borough Council, Watford Borough Council, St Albans City and District Council, North Hertfordshire District Council, Hertsmere Borough Council, Borough of Broxbourne, East Herts Council, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council, Hertfordshire Constabulary and all Schools within Hertfordshire. The Framework is divided into five Lots as listed below - Lot 1 - Asbestos Removal Lot 2 - Roofing Lot 3 - Window Walling Lot 4 - Heating, Cooling, Ventilation and Electrical Lot 5 - Refurbishment, Adaptation, Extensions, Retrofit and New Build Full details are in the tender document set.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Jun 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published16 Jan 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Alimatic Architectural Aluminium Systems LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Asbestech Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Ashe Construction Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Breyer Group Plc

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

CWG Group Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Clivnars Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

EI Projects Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Erith Contractors Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

G & S Hutchinson Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

KBH BUILDING SERVICES LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Milestone Contracting Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

N&P Windows Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Neville Special Projects Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Oakray Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Pier Contractors Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

T & D Barrs Plumbing & Heating Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

T&B (Contractors) Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

T. Clarke Contracting Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Village Heating Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

ashe roofing limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗