PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Engaging members of the public and registrants in implementing regulatory reform

General Medical Council (GMC) · published 1 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID28650449-717b-4cb9-9b4a-f53b40a05c1f-866488
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-820b07d3-326c-4b47-a232-faa34bdea38e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-2233
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
79310000
Market research services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The overall aim of this project is to use a panel approach to meaningfully embed doctors, PAs, AAs and members of the public's voices in our work to implement reforms and change as a regulator.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗