PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

South Cambridgeshire District Council - Probate Research/Estate Administration Services

South Cambridgeshire District Council · published 23 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID27e4823e-5a5a-44ca-9e83-24f2f8855a2c-894364
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d76896f8-4b97-43d3-a55d-1e691defd265
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-119711
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
70000000
Real estate services
Delivery
East of England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

South Cambridgeshire District Council (SCDC) has a commitment to 'Bring Empty Homes Back into Use' as swiftly as possible. Where we are unable to locate individuals to bring a property back into use, or where the property owner is deceased and we require commencement of Probate (by next of kin, executors or legal representatives) to sell or rent the property, SCDC would like to engage with a Probate Research/Estate Administration company to locate or contact interested parties before enforcement options are applied. SCDC are putting these services in place, however these are concessionary services on behalf of the beneficiaries of any search Should you be interested in this opportunity the full tender documents can be found on our e-tendering portal via the following link: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=64ae71cc-253f-f111-813c-005056b64545

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗