PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PS26118 - UKSAC26_0030 European Space Agency Portfolio Monitoring and Evaluation

DSIT · published 1 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID27a49be0-a54b-451c-a028-52d519954265-912534
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1168de09-2805-4777-bb2a-72a68767391b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-272972
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,813,708
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
services
CPV
73110000
Research services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2BQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

***** THIS IS AN AWARD NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded following a mini competition under RM6126 Research & Insights DPS. Brief Description of Requirement This evaluation will provide the Agency with robust, timely evidence on the relevance, coherence and efficiency of UK investment in the ESA CM25 portfolio, incorporating-for the first time-complementary national programmes that are required to realise benefits from ESA investment. The evaluation will strengthen and standardise monitoring across the portfolio, address known challenges such as long benefits lags, attribution, overlapping investment periods and data gaps, and generate findings that can be used to inform CM28 prioritisation and wider UKSA decision-making.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published11 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Jun 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published11 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Know Consulting Ltd t/a know.space

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗