PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RM6116 Extreme Network

West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust · published 2 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID27a3ca61-587b-484e-8536-23a44fe5be58-866686
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2518b4b8-99af-49d3-9ea9-7522ed424d2c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-269098
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
32410000
Local area network
Delivery
Not stated
IP33 2QZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Procurement of Extreme Network equipment Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗