PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WBC - Refurbishment & Repairs Project - 66 Stoke Hills Lower Hale Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7TG - AWARD

Waverley Borough Council · published 2 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID25a0f1eb-1463-4297-9c22-0b36e04f0c41-874274
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cb6c7764-c34a-4432-8ea5-58bac85b7e30
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-163180
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£34,171
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45211100
Construction work for houses
Delivery
Not stated
GU7 1HR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

House Refurbishment: The general scope of works as part of this repair and refurbishment project includes the following: • New insulated ground floor flab (partial area) • New central heating system including relocation of boiler • Some electrical and ventilation upgrade works • Some new floor coverings • Internal repairs and redecoration works • Loft Insulation

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Sept 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published26 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Abacus Property Solutions Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗