PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Vehicle Purchase - VW Group - Audi A3/Skoda Octavia under RM6244 Lot 4 - CPA/SPU/2635 - AWARD

Cheshire Constabulary · published 18 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2522058e-6a4b-40f2-8c7b-832cdac4671d-850234
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2db9f6d3-e331-4eab-932d-be57945cdb78
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292260
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£47,645
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
goods
CPV
34100000
Motor vehicles
Delivery
Not stated
CW7 2UA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Call off contract under CS RM6244 Lot 4 for 1 x Audi A3 and 1 x Skoda Octavia

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Volkswagen Group United Kingdom LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗