PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

COV- Furniture Framework 2025 - AWARD

Coventry City Council (COV) · published 4 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID250a57f2-e665-4114-b7a6-626f1a6bb0ac-838530
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-25b321bb-3903-45d4-82c3-6efe540818a7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162112
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
39100000
Furniture
Delivery
Not stated
CV1 2GN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Coventry City Council is seeking to procure a four lot framework for residential furniture as below: Lot 1 - Residential Furniture Lot 2 - White Goods Lot 3 - Soft Furnishings Lot 4 - Window Furnishings

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

4 Front Furniture Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Furniture Resource Centre Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

GT Soft Furnishings Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Titus Developments Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Underley Furnishings Ltd T/A Furnished Homes

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗