PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17970 - PAM 6672/26-Richard Wolf Spine Equipment Purchase.

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) · published 4 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID23da2132-f3c0-403b-9b97-8b33b22351f4-900546
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7400fa38-1b65-47d8-991a-5a8382323a6b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-126345
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£215,333
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
goods
CPV
33168000
Endoscopy, endosurgery devices
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

PAM 6672/26-Richard Wolf Spine Equipment Purchase. Purchased via NHS SC Contract. RIWOMOBIL UNIT CART PREMIUM-ELEC. 220-230VAC Richard Wolf endoscopic spine equipment Contract ref no: 2021/S 000-007768 CRN: 2021/S 000-007768-URN CPQ 19406 RIG 25 To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17970. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17970 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Richard Wolf UK Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗