PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15159 - CPC/JE/01/2021: Corporate Software & Related Products and Services

Boston College · published 24 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2365326f-46a5-47dd-a842-3bf2841d020e-835558
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-60e60f9b-d996-445f-abce-8818afbcd541
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-119128
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£242,420
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
48422000
Software package suites
Delivery
Not stated
PE21 6JF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The CPC is seeking to establish a multi-provider framework agreement on behalf of CPC members for the provision of corporate Software and Related Products for a number of areas as detailed below. The Framework Agreement will be split into 9 lots as follows: Lot 1 - Financial Management Software Lot 2 - Human Resource Software Lot 3 - Payroll System Software Lot 4 - Multi-Purpose Lot for Lots 1 -3 Lot 5 - Management Information Systems (MIS) Lot 6 - Educational Management and Communications Software excluding MIS Lot 7 - Project Management & Resource Planning Software Lot 8 - Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Systems Lot 9 - Estates Management Software including CAFM Systems The supply of Corporate Software & Related Products and Services framework agreement is open to both Software Providers and Software Resellers that will offer additional benefits through collaborative and innovative partnerships with CPC members. Open to CPC members and the wider public sector. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15159. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15159 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published7 Apr 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Tribal Education

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗