PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

General Laboratory Equipment - AWARD

CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) · published 8 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID22765e04-9e97-42d8-a3e7-5cec4a4ddea1-874997
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-54685c49-b8c6-4a06-b300-967f3134644d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-224759
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£175,813
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
goods
CPV
38000000
Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Delivery
Not stated
TS10 4RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

As a result of significant market growth in advanced drug delivery, CPI is now creating additional laboratory space within an existing lab footprint to provide further support to our clients active in pharmaceutical drug product development. CPI require general laboratory equipment to ensure the Laboratory is fully operational.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published8 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published7 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

North East Laboratory Supplies

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗