PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CL4 Autoclaves Replacement

Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID2214f102-3a47-46e2-8922-42fafcf5e171-827986
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-77c5623e-e9da-47f4-89ce-3bc2109cdcfd
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-256075
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,300,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
33191110
Autoclaves
Delivery
Not stated
EN6 3QG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The MHRA requires a contract to deliver, oversee, project manage, design, procure, install, and commission two replacement built-in, two-sided (double door) autoclaves. This equipment will be used to decontaminate material from high containment suites. They are built-in and will require a bio seal. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗