PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of a Talent Partner & RPO Service - AWARD

CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) · published 23 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID21d82688-49d7-4b89-9b3e-a8071857c72a-880446
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0a3c8975-87d4-4332-9c5e-db89c4d0a89d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-224759
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,000,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79600000
Recruitment services
Delivery
Not stated
TS10 4RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

CPI is looking to appoint a suitably experienced Contractor to act as Talent Partner to provide recruitment advice, expertise and guidance regarding CPI's current recruitment processes and to support in developing the recruitment strategy and employer brand for our growing organisation. As well as these elements CPI are also looking for the Contractor to provide an RPO service to manage CPI's agency recruitment needs when required.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Oct 2023
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Jul 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published24 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Science Recruitment Group Ltd (trading as SRG)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗