PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BPB000174 - North - PSV

Lincolnshire County Council · published 19 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID21446de5-34b8-46f2-b49f-fc5b687850b5-876845
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cbb10030-8ae0-4d32-8e6b-4af141cdbdc8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£152,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
60120000
Taxi services
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

MS-3640 - Wragby to Market Rasen 7230 - Bardney to Cherry Willingham 8788 - Fenton to Newton on Trent 8868 - Witham St Hughs to Swinderby 9376 - Sudbrook to Lincoln 9413 - Swinderby to North Hykeham

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗