PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ultrasound - Philips Epiq 7C

Royal Papworth Hospital · published 13 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID203af73f-df1a-4216-adfc-9cee1d22c72a-849490
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-82f3c5d2-892f-4e44-bbf3-cb799891a90e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-319415
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£138,087
award field
Tender value
£165,705
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
33112300
Ultrasound scanners
Delivery
Not stated
CB2 0AY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

US device

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Philips Electronics UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗