PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Residential and Nursing Care Services

Richmond Council · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID202847cc-4135-419e-83d3-0e0265677d95-828731
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8f5d1779-9571-4279-87d7-6cef1d6f7c87
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-291514
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£97,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85144100
Residential nursing care services
Delivery
Not stated
TW1 3BZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Richmond Council are looking to establish a strategic partnership with an industry leading Residential and Nursing Care Provider for Older Peoples care. At the point of service transfer to the Service Provider, the Service Provider will be responsible for providing 218 beds (175 council commissioned care beds and 43 available for private marketing) across 3 Older People Residential and Nursing Care Homes within the borough. The Service Provider shall continue to make available accommodation, care and support for all existing long-term Residents according to their existing Personal Care Plans. This contract will also require the facilities management of the buildings. The proposed partnership is to be an ethos, and a way of working based on relationships. It is to be collaborative, putting our residents at the heart of everything we do, learning from each other to improve the quality of care and facilitate access to local community services. We want the partnership to take forward innovation and change, test and adopt new ways of working, and ensure we make full use of all assets available in our local area to deliver high quality care and support and to promote positive outcomes for Richmond residents. Additional information: To register to this project, please use the link: https://lb-wandsworth.my.salesforce-sites.com/?searchtype=Projects

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗