PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Demolition of REEMA Housing blocks - AWARD

Milton Keynes City Council · published 27 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1ef1800b-a23a-4db6-80d4-c4fe32946277-894757
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-644e4e94-301b-4060-8ddc-6528c23de85a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309882
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£614,748
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
45110000
Building demolition and wrecking work and earthmoving work
Delivery
Not stated
MK9 3EJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Milton Keynes City Council are currently out to tender for the provision of demolition of REEMA Housing blocks in Bletchley, Milton Keynes. This procurement is being run via a further competition under the Procure Public Demolition Services & Site Enabling Works Framework. You have been invited directly to take part in this process and have been given full access to the tender documentation available within this e-tendering system. Please review the documentation and upload the required documents as part of your submission. Deadline for submissions of the tender will be 12 noon; 27 October 2025. Please allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted. Any questions relating to this tender should be made via correspondence on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

DDS Demolition

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗