PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision for Lee Valley Riding Centre Fire Alarm Replacement - AWARD

Lee Valley Regional Park Authority · published 16 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1e3977c7-7a0a-4fed-b91a-4176116a87c3-840949
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1dac5c05-002e-41a9-a36e-fc46f93c539b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-109712
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45312100
Fire-alarm system installation work
Delivery
Not stated
EN2 9HG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Lee Valley Regional Park Authority ("the Authority") Riding Centre, 71 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London E10 7QL requires the complete replacement of the existing fire alarm system at the venue, removing redundant radial, loop circuits and equipment, installing new loop circuits, detection and panels.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BDR Technical Solutions Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗