PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ENHT - Lister Audiology Refurbishment

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust · published 6 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1e0a2ca6-c660-4a89-856b-9f828e5fd8ce-824079
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e79f19f2-5e9d-4e01-a19b-b4e00c243c83
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292427
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£400,000
award field
Tender value
£425,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 4AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier R & B DECORATORS & REFURBISHMENT for the provision of Lister Audiology Refurbishment Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award Framework SBS10166 Hard Facilities Management 2

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

R&B Decorators & Refurbishment (Skafftec Ltd)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗