PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Delivery of Professional Youth Work 2025-26

Saltash Town Council · published 7 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1e08627c-022c-447d-9154-03c233a63565-832543
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cd0b3181-a055-43c6-80ce-c08123a41024
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/CJkP475H
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
98000000
Other community, social and personal services
Delivery
Not stated
PL12 6JX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Town Council is inviting proposals from suitable organisations for the delivery of this service. Each organisation commissioned will be expected to work in partnership with other agencies, including Saltash Community School, Police, Housing (inc. ASB Officer), Safer Saltash, Action for Children, CAMHS, Youth Offending Team, Targeted Youth Support and Saltash Youth Network. Please review the tender specification attached as part of this notice or visit the Town Councils website for further information, requirements of the tender and how to apply. https://www.saltash.gov.uk/tenders.php

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗