PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16508 - York College - Grounds Maintenance via the CPC/KB/02/2024: Grounds Maintenance Services

York College · published 6 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1e02e893-bcd9-46d5-ae55-b6ef452dd74a-878054
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2e4a2217-8602-4ae2-9c3d-7a23117b1103
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-56471
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£72,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
77314000
Grounds maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
YO23 2BB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

York College requires the Provision of Grounds Maintenance Service, this will be procured via the via the CPC/KB/02/2024: Grounds Maintenance Services Framework under Lot 3 Yorkshire and Humber. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16508. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16508 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published4 Jan 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Countrywide Grounds Maintenance Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗