PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Domestic and Communal Gas Servicing and Repairs

London Borough of Brent · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1c653696-e91d-4a79-9929-e14b81872744-825559
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-50fe47af-3caf-487c-b996-2993b9d110a1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-66340
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£17,850,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50710000
Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations
Delivery
Not stated
HA9 0FJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This service comprises of annual gas servicing works, responsive repairs and the installation of new gas fired heating and hot water equipment in domestic properties managed by the London Borough of Brent. The domestic property stock being covered is circa 8,200 dwellings ranging from single units to high rise tower blocks. The service also comprises of planned preventative maintenance including safety inspections, servicing, maintenance and repairs for communal gas fired/oil fired/ashp/hiu appliances and communal heating systems in communal buildings where the London Borough of Brent is the freeholder. The contract is being let for an initial period of five years and can be extended by two additional periods. The first period is for three years and the second period is for two years.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗