PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Vermin Control and Badger Mitigation

Defra · published 5 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID1c4cd8a0-2c0f-4933-b19d-dfd96265f785-882264
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4a7ebb6e-b4b9-4b30-b0b4-76e44098de22
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-290548
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£273,955
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
works
CPV
71311300
Infrastructure works consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
PE2 8YY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Vermin Control and Badger Mitigation

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗