PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PS25207 - Survey of Onshore Wind Impacts on Aviation and Defence

DESNZ · published 23 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID19c0315c-6940-4554-94b6-1c6bdb19c69c-877217
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a6615dbb-c5b8-4cc3-b1b0-b3e9bfaaea2f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-271634
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£155,909
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
services
CPV
73000000
Research and development services and related consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2EG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

***** THIS IS AN AWARD NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded following a mini competition under the RM6126 Research & Insights Framework. Brief Description of Requirement Impacts of Onshore Wind Deployment on Aviation and Defence. To provide robust, actionable evidence on the scale, nature, and impact of aviation and defence objections to onshore wind deployment in Great Britain.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Dec 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Frazer-Nash Consultancy Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗