PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

1997 IT Hardware for NHS Black Country Integrated Care Board

NHS Black Country Integrated Care Board · published 11 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID18eea1fe-66c1-406b-82bd-c404314f2986-863207
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-74c71217-d166-4fea-b3b0-5458a0bf2a24
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-311238
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£57,396
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
30215000
Microcomputer hardware
Delivery
Not stated
WV1 1SH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of IT Hardware for NHS Black Country Integrated Care Board This was procured using Crown Commercial Services: RM6098 Technology Products & Associated Services Lot-2 - Hardware Framework

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CDW LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗