PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Design, Supply & Installation of Joint Maritime Security Centre Exhibition Stand

Home Office · published 24 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID189b9df9-58b6-4197-a812-9f558bf9d5ee-820336
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ce144734-81b4-4559-aeb2-6682bc8b0468
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-307664
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
39154100
Exhibition stands
Delivery
Not stated
GU14 6TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Joint Maritime Security Centre (JMSC) have secured a stand at the 2025 Security and Policing event at the Farnborough International Exhibition and Conference Centre between 11th -13th March 2025. JMSC require a supplier to design, manufacture, erect and commission the JMSC stand for the security and Policing event 2025. The detailed requirement is attached to this notice and the contract will be awarded using the UK Government Order Form and Terms and Conditions for Goods and Services which are also attached to this notice. The purpose of this notice is to make the Statement of Requirement and terms and conditions available to, and invite, potential suppliers to confirm they can fully meet the requirements by providing a fully itemised completed Bidding Tool (which is attached to this notice) along with a quotation for the complete and specified package. The following timeline for this particular procurement is as follows: 12:00 Thursday 30th January 2025 - deadline for clarification questions from bidders. 12:00 Friday 31st January 2025 - deadline for submission of responses. Monday 3rd February 2025 - award contract. The Buyer reserves the right to withdraw this opportunity, for any reason, at any point, prior to contract award. Bidders are invited to submit compliant bids by completing the Bidding Tool, providing a quote and the required information and emailing it to; ProcurementJMSC@homeoffice.gov.uk by 1200hrs on Friday 31st January 2025 quoting the project reference 18588 in the email title.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗