PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15717 - Yeovil College ITT for Planned Preventative Maintenance for Mechanical & Electrical Assets/Building Structure

Yeovil College · published 24 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID18215f91-a4c1-47b6-b9c2-9d0ae2fccf89-894534
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7e76ff81-2031-43a8-98a3-bd484dac73ef
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-69240
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£37,352
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
50324200
Preventive maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
BA21 4DR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Yeovil College ITT for Planned Preventative Maintenance for Mechanical & Electrical Assets/Building Structure (PPM) To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15717. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15717 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

SHERWOOD BUILDING SERVICES ENGINEERS

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗