PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA18266 - Dudley College of Technology tender for cleaning services

Dudley College of Technology · published 22 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID17c9e77e-fd11-4ba1-8c69-f175d6873822-907620
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7f77ace3-8495-43f0-b30a-73a34aac9ab2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-93931
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£3,992,295
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
90919300
School cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
DY1 4AS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Dudley College is a well-established Further Education and Higher Education provider in the West Midlands. Courses are offered across multiple campuses within a 25-mile radius of the main campus at The Broadway. The College is seeking a cleaning provider to provide cleaning of a regular and routine nature together with more specific periodical cleaning outside of the term-time operation. The contract will be awarded for a period of 3 years commencing 1st April 2027 with an option to extend for a further one plus one years, which will be measured on the achievement of agreed Key Performance Indicators (KPI's), from Day One of the contract. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA18266. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA18266 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗