PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BLC0251 - RM6126 Market Insight & Analytics - AWARD

BlueLight Commercial · published 2 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID179a5b5f-d354-4295-ba88-32318fe6ac97-866608
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d78e4b39-b809-43d2-8d23-78a442410eda
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-321068
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£192,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79310000
Market research services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 3JS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

BlueLight Commercial is seeking to award a call off contract for the Provision of Market Insight & Analytics 2025/27. The Contract shall be awarded under the Framework CCS Research & Insights, Reference RM6126 in compliance with the published buying guide. The framework conditions of contract, and call-off conditions of contract, apply in full to all bids submitted.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

THE SMART CUBE LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗